X
Our dealers around the world

Our systems are present all over the 5 continents through a distribution network of importers, distributors and installers who have been cooperating with us for years with seriousness, reliability and dedication.

We can provide our costumers systems with different peculiarities depending on the country and their respective regulations.

Country Name Address Telephone E-Mail  Contacts
ALBANIA AUTOGAS-NG RR. M. Deliu, FRESKU -TIRANA (+355) 692090410 autogasng@gmail.com Etnor Duka 
AUSTRALIA ADVANCED FUELS TECHNOLOGY Pty. Ltd. 15 Garden Drive, Tullamarine, MELBOURNE VIC 3043  (+61) 3 9338 1722 mlt@bigpond.net.au Malcolm Thompson
AUSTRALIA TVH AUSTRALASIA Pty. Ltd 735, Boundary Road - RICHLANDS, QLD 4077 (+61) 7 3277 0877 daniel.brownlie@tvh.com Daniel Brownlie
BOSNIA ERZEGOVINA AUTOPLIN BANDUR d.o.o. Proboj B.B. - LJUBUSKI 88320 -BH (+386) 51810202 bandur111@gmail.com Grgo Bandur
BULGARIA YAMBOL AVTO Ltd. 2 Pirin Street 8600 YAMBOL (+359) 46 664 386 avideva@landi-bg.com Antoniya Videva-Pamukova
COSTA RICA ECOMOTORS INTERNATIONAL E.M.I. Edificio Adriático
150 Metros de Grupo Q. Barrio Dent - SAN JOSE
(+506) 2225 6390 jcbalma@ecomotors.cr Juan Carlos Gutierrez Balma 
CROATIA LISANA KOMERC d.o.o. Put Sv.Jurja 74, 21217 KAstel Novi (Rudine) (+385) 21 238 318 lisana-komerc@st.t-com.hr Ladislav Breškovic
GERMANY E-CON VERTRIEBS GmbH Robert Bosch Strasse, 4 - 32547 BAD OEYNHAUSEN (+49) 5731 309056 pascal.timphus@e-con-gmbh.de Pascal Timphus
GREECE DELFITZIS G.STRATU 31-35  ILION - ATHENS (+30) 210 2611531 liakassina@delfitzis.gr Lia Kassina
LATVIA SIA VSM serviss Ventas street 16,
SIGULDA - LATVIA LV-2150
(+371) 26192609 info@vsmserviss.lv Ainars Sirmelis
LITHUANIA UAB "REMVALDA" 

Sermuksniu Str. 19 35113

PANEVEZYS

(+370) 64353230 remvalda.lt@gmail.com Andrius 
MEXICO  ESAVE S.A. DE C.V. Av. Chapultepec, 15 - GIADALAJARA   esavesadecv@hotmail.com   
NEW ZEALAND LIFTRUCKS NEW ZEALAND Ltd.  114 Captain Springs Road, Onehunga - AUCKLAND (+64) 9 6342177  ashneelk@liftrucks.co.nz Ashneel Kumar
PERU CORDAEZ E.I.R.L. Av. La Marina 785, PUEBLO LIBRE 21 - LIMA (+51) 1 719 6650 mcordova@cordaezautomotriz.com Manuel Cordova 
POLAND LANDI RENZO Polska Sp. z o.o ul. Graniczna 79A, 05 - 410 Józefów (+48) 22 274 2800 fabio.ghizzi@landi-renzo.pl Fabio Ghizzi 
DOMINICAN REP. CAR LOOK AUTO PARTS. S.R.L. C/ Vilgil Diaz 11 - SANTO DOMINGO (+1) 809 565 1281 herracarlos@gmail.com Carlos Herra 
SLOVENIA AUDIC TRANSPORT d.o.o. Na Gaj 108 - 2354 BRESTERNICA (+386) 41939403 tom.audic@yahoo.com Tom Audic
THAILANDIA SCAN-INTER PUBLIC COMPANY Ltd. 355 Bondstrett Rd., BANGPOOD PAKKRED NONTHABURI - BANGKOK 11120 (+66) 2503 411621 tananun@scan-inter.com Tananun Pongchaipasert 
TURCHIA OLGUN OTO A.S. Osman Kavanku CAD.
Ardicli no. 3/A-B-C 38060 KAYSERI 

(+90) 352 3302312
nedim@olgungrup.com Nedim Olgunharputlu 
UKRAINE LLC GAS POINT Av.Gagarina, 35/12
50027 KRIVOY ROG
(+380) 675223837 dmitry.brailovsky@gmail.com Dmitry Brailovsky
USA CAMPBELL-PARNELL USA Inc. 1518 W Knudsen Dr., Suite 100 -PHOENIX, AZ  85027-1388 (+1) 623 581 8335 tom@usealtfuels.com Tom Campbell

About Us

Emmegas is an Italian company leader in the field of automotive alternative fuel solutions.

Founded by Medardo Landi in 1993 since the beginning, the company set clear and precise targets for a progressive and steady growth in the 'autogas' market. 

More information
Latest News
Contacts

For any further information don't hesitate to contact us. We will answer as soon as possible.

Address : Via dell'Industria 20 - 42025 Cavriago (RE) Italia

Telephone :  +39 - 0522 - 246500

Fax : +39 - 0522 - 246502

E-mail : sales@emmegas.net

Web : www.emmegas.net